Donate Now
SHARE Share to FacebookShare to TwitterShare via Email BOOKMARK Bookmark this PagePRINT Print this Page
FOLLOW US ON Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Facebook EMAIL Subscribe by EmailRSS RSS Feed
About Us

Contact


400-163 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H5
t 604.647.6611
f 1.866.780.6611
View us on a map.


360-215 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5T 2C7
t 416.481.8652
f 1.866.780.6611
View us on a map.

Make a Donation

Crystal Chu
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 1
604.424.9969
crystal.chu@tidescanada.org

Philanthropy

Beth Weintrop
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9947
647.497.9947
beth.weintrop@tidescanada.org

Rachel Rocco
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9964
604.424.9964
rachel.rocco@tidescanada.org

Tides Canada Initiatives

Allison Andrachuk
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9945
604.424.9945
allison.andrachuk@tidescanada.org

Todd Jaques
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9973
647.497.9973
todd.jaques@tidescanada.org

Strategic Grantmaking

Kim Hardy
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9958
604.424.9958
kim.hardy@tidescanada.org

Wendy Cooper
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9977
647.497.9977
wendy.cooper@tidescanada.org

Media Inquiries

Christine Faron Chan
1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) ext. 9944
604.424.9944
christine.faronchan@tidescanada.org

Grant Seekers

Tides Canada operates on a ‘donor advised’ model, whereby our donors recommend grants to charities. We do not accept unsolicited grant proposals or respond to requests for funding.

However, our donors may ask us to help them identify grant opportunities. Please send us a brief one page description of your mission and programs via email to info@tidescanada.org or mail to our Vancouver office.

Meeting Space

The Hollyhock Room is a magnificent meeting space available for rent at Tides Canada. For more information and to check availability, click here.

1.866.TIDES.CA (843.3722) toll-free within Canada and the U.S. info@tidescanada.org . Privacy Policy
©2014 Tides Canada. This website is hosted with 100% green renewable energy.
2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 Genus Capital Management GEM Bull, Housser & Tupper renewal 2 Rennie Marketing Systems bullfrog powered essentia Hemlock Mountain Equipment Co-op Okanagan Crush Pad Olla patch secret study Steam Whistle