Contact Us

Get in touch with us.

Our Offices

Key Contacts

Make
a Donation

donations@tidescanada.org.

Give
with Impact

Melissa Leite
Manager, Donor Advised Funds
647.497.9975
melissa.leite@tidescanada.org

Join our
Shared Platform

Todd Jaques
Director, Strategic Initiatives
647.497.9973
todd.jaques@tidescanada.org

Share
our Story

Alison Henning
Director, Communications
236.317.2595
alison.henning@tidescanada.org

In the Field

Northern Canada: Stephen Ellis, steve.ellis@tidescanada.org
Manitoba: Julie Price, julie.price@tidescanada.org
Western Canada: Kim Hardy. kim.hardy@tidescanada.org

For Grant Seekers

Tides Canada operates on a ‘donor advised’ model, whereby our donors recommend grants to charities. We do not accept unsolicited grant proposals or respond to requests for funding.

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

CONNECT

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER